Hello world!

Hello world. So , this is my first post at WordPress.com.  I have a blog at my company, but it’s not public yet since the company is in stealth.

I enjoy reading numerous blogs, but just haven’t felt like writing myself unless I had something worth reading. We’ll see how it goes.

In the meantime, I’m thrilled to see Matt Mullenweg and crew launch the WordPress.com service. He suggested I try it out, so I am. Thanks Matt.

Here’s a photo from Barcamp, taken by Jake Appelbaum (aka ioerror)

Barcamp shot - photo: Jake Applebaum

~ by Michael on August 27, 2005.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Welcome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
